Gone are the days when a child had to wait for years to be a man.

This generation is born as individuals not babies. They reason everything including why they have to accompany us while we parents have dinner invites. Why are You shouting…..why can’t you ever tell me take your own time….let Papa make breakfast today….why don’t you go to work mum……they Ask the right questions and look for answers as well.

Collected few pics just to remind myself about the Individual I am dealing with….or learning to be one from….. Also thank you for pampering me….My Man….

img_1021
When I insist that these shoes fit me well…..
img_0153
When I keep improving this to match yours….
img_0632
When I know how the Game is played….
img_0957
When I try to be taller than you …
img_0984
When I know she is absolutely amazing .and disagree to share her with you Papa…… 😈

 

3 thoughts on “When I try to be…..Papa

Leave a Reply

