Everyone has a story. And there are some who are very good at narrating theirs. Others need to learn. My first blog happened not because I was inspired, but because I was pushed to perform. Trust me I did alright. Since then I feel motivated, inspired and now I love to write. It’s always that small push which starts a new journey. My journey as a blogger continued only because I believe my experiences are different from anyone else and so is my writing. My writing does not stand a chance against literary scrutiny, still I know there is a place under the sun for me…….

Leave a Reply

